Current Members 2020-04-23T17:40:29+00:00

Current Members

Faculty

Gregory Lanzaro, PhD
Professor and Researcher
gclanzaro@ucdavis.edu
Dept of PMI
School of Vet Med
Office: 4225 VM3B

Yoosook Lee, PhD
Assistant Researcher
yoslee@ucdavis.edu
Dept of PMI
School of Vet Med
Office: 4223 VM3B

Anthony Cornel, PhD
Associate Research Entomologist
ajcornel@ucanr.edu
Dept of Entomology and Nematology
Office: Kearney Agricultural Center

Postdocs

Melina Campos, PhD
mdelima@ucdavis.edu

Iliyas Rashid, PhD
irashid@ucdavis.edu

Shaghayegh Soudi, PhD
ssoudi@ucdavis.edu

Staff

Katherine Brisco, BS
Research Associate to Anthony Cornel
kkbrisco@ucdavis.edu

Christine Coleman, BS
Administrative Assistant
cmhandy@ucdavis.edu

Travis Collier, PhD
Bioinformatics Programmer
tccollier@ucdavis.edu

Marc Crepeau, BS
Research Associate
mcrepeau@ucdavis.edu

Abram Estrada, BS
Research Associate
abrestrada@ucdavis.edu

Hans Gripkey, BS
Research Associate
hfgripkey@ucdavis.edu

Ana Kormos, MPH
Community Engagement Manager
akormos@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduates