Current Members 2022-05-10T17:38:03+00:00

Current Members

Faculty

Gregory Lanzaro, PhD
Professor and Researcher
gclanzaro@ucdavis.edu
Dept of PMI
School of Vet Med
Office: 4225 VM3B

Anthony Cornel, PhD
Associate Research Entomologist
ajcornel@ucanr.edu
Dept of Entomology and Nematology
Office: Kearney Agricultural Center

Staff

Christine Coleman, BS
Administrative Assistant
cmhandy@ucdavis.edu

Marc Crepeau, BS
Research Associate
mcrepeau@ucdavis.edu

Claire Egan, BS
Research Associate
cmegan@ucdavis.edu

Ana Kormos, MPH
Community Engagement Manager
akormos@ucdavis.edu

Danspaid Mabuka
Laboratory Manager
dmmaanda@ucdavis.edu

Postdocs

Melina Campos, PhD
mdelima@ucdavis.edu

Robert Ditter, PhD
reditter@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

Arianne Bloore
Animal Science
ambloore@ucdavis.edu

Carly Marshall
Genetics & Genomics
crmarshall@ucdavis.edu

Gerome Prudencio
Biological Sciences
glprudencio@ucdavis.edu

Kate Johnson
Statistics
kaejohnson@ucdavis.edu

Niki Patel
Genetics & Genomics
nikpatel@ucdavis.edu

Sudhiksha Shanbhag Kota
Neurobiology, Physiology & Behavior
sshanbhagkota@ucdavis.edu

Vicky Vong
Global Disease Biology
vvong@ucdavis.edu