Current Members 2022-11-08T17:27:48+00:00

Current Members

Faculty

Gregory Lanzaro, PhD
Professor and Researcher
gclanzaro@ucdavis.edu
Dept of PMI
School of Vet Med
Office: 4225 VM3B

Anthony Cornel, PhD
Associate Research Entomologist
ajcornel@ucanr.edu
Dept of Entomology and Nematology
Office: Kearney Agricultural Center

Staff

Melina Campos, PhD
Assistant Project Scientist
mdelima@ucdavis.edu

Christine Coleman, BS
Administrative Assistant
cmhandy@ucdavis.edu

Marc Crepeau, BS
Research Associate
mcrepeau@ucdavis.edu

Claire Egan, BS
Research Associate
cmegan@ucdavis.edu

Ana Kormos, MPH
Project Manager
akormos@ucdavis.edu

Danspaid Maanda
Insectary Manager
dmmaanda@ucdavis.edu

Ivan Mugeni
Insectary Assistant
immugeni@ucdavis.edu

Postdocs

Robert Ditter, PhD
reditter@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

Brooke Borgia
Biological Sciences
beborgia@ucdavis.edu

Ariana Hosseini
Global Disease Biology
anhosseini@ucdavis.edu

Jai Malegaonkar
Computer Science
jmalegaonkar@ucdavis.edu

Minh Khoi Nguyen
Computer Science
koinguyen@ucdavis.edu

Norah Shaffer
Student Employee
nashaffer@ucdavis.edu